BLOW LTD luxe blow essie

Blow LTD Nailed It!

Beauty, Fashion

Hey y’all,

I know I’ve spoken about Blow LTD before, but I love them so much here’s another post for you!

It was my friend’s birthday in January and unfortunately as I was back home visiting the folks in Cornwall I didn’t get a chance to see her.  So, on my arrival back to London I booked for the two of us to get our hair and nails done at Blow.  For those of you who are unfamiliar with Blow LTD they’re a beauty bar delivering ‘fast beauty’; that is beautiful blow dries in 30 minutes and make up and nails in just 15 minutes.  Genius? Absolutely.

On my last visit to Blow LTD I opted for the beach waves, this time I mixed it up with a waterfall braid.  I love a good braid but am pretty horrendous at doing it myself, so when the lovely ladies at blow said they now had a “braid menu” how could I resist?! Unfortunately there are no decent pictures of my beautiful braid due to getting caught in some horrific rain and wind, although my hair remained in pretty good condition considering the battering it got from the climate I on the other hand looked a little worse for wear! I did however, manage a cheeky Instagram snap of my nails.  This was the first time I had had my nails done at Blow LTD and I can guarantee it will not be the last.  There was a huge array of colours to choose from, and I’m pretty sure my nails have never looked so glossy.

Blow LTD nail job Essie

Essie nails

Little G opted for a ‘Luxe Blow’ and she looked absolutely amazing. I think I may go for this on my next visit, (yes, there will definitely be a ‘next visit’!!)

BLOW LTD luxe blow essie

Little G with her Blow LTD hair and nails.

You can find out more about Blow LTD and book your quick beauty fix here. Go on, what are you waiting for?

Leave a Reply

