Pretend outfits for real internships

Fashion, Uncategorized

I potentially have a photography internship coming up soon and finding suitable outfits is proving to be terribly hard! I’m not 100% sure what I’ll be doing, but I guess it’ll be lots of running about, coffee making, cutting, and holding things, so comfort is pretty high on the chart. I also cannot wear trousers my body shape just doesn’t really allow for it, so I figure wet look leggings might be the way forward. Here is a little wish list of things I think would be appropriate…

Pretend outfits for real internships

L Agence long sleeve blouse
£175 – farfetch.com

Wet look pants
$36 – topshop.com

Superga retro platform shoes
$80 – lorisshoes.com

Tennis shoes
$250 – therow.com

Jigsaw twist jewelry
£39 – jigsaw-online.com

Owl jewelry
$14 – delias.com

Leave a Reply

Pretend outfits for real internships

Fashion, Uncategorized

I potentially have a photography internship coming up soon and finding suitable outfits is proving to be terribly hard! I’m not 100% sure what I’ll be doing, but I guess it’ll be lots of running about, coffee making, cutting, and holding things, so comfort is pretty high on the chart. I also cannot wear trousers my body shape just doesn’t really allow for it, so I figure wet look leggings might be the way forward. Here is a little wish list of things I think would be appropriate…

Pretend outfits for real internships

L Agence long sleeve blouse
£175 – farfetch.com

Wet look pants
$36 – topshop.com

Superga retro platform shoes
$80 – lorisshoes.com

Tennis shoes
$250 – therow.com

Jigsaw twist jewelry
£39 – jigsaw-online.com

Owl jewelry
$14 – delias.com

Leave a Reply

