Spring time

Uncategorized

Spring is officially here, the nights are getting lighter, the lambs are leaping and the birds are chirping.  The only thing that seemed to be staying in Winter was my wardrobe.  So, barelegged (a rarity for me, but I’m determined to like my legs by the summer so this is the first step) and armed with my credit card I headed off to make a start on my bright new wardrobe…

Denim Jacket : Topshop Tall

Polka Dot Skirt: Innocence at New Look

Espadrilles: Matalan (A very nice surprise!)

I am very much a black/grey/navy kind of girl, and I am determined to get a little bit of colour into my life. Although I do look a little like I should be bowling with the Pink Ladies I absolutley love this outfit, and the coloured shoes are a great way of easing me into a colourful wardrobe.

Leave a Reply

Spring time

Uncategorized

Spring is officially here, the nights are getting lighter, the lambs are leaping and the birds are chirping.  The only thing that seemed to be staying in Winter was my wardrobe.  So, barelegged (a rarity for me, but I’m determined to like my legs by the summer so this is the first step) and armed with my credit card I headed off to make a start on my bright new wardrobe…

Denim Jacket : Topshop Tall

Polka Dot Skirt: Innocence at New Look

Espadrilles: Matalan (A very nice surprise!)

I am very much a black/grey/navy kind of girl, and I am determined to get a little bit of colour into my life. Although I do look a little like I should be bowling with the Pink Ladies I absolutley love this outfit, and the coloured shoes are a great way of easing me into a colourful wardrobe.

Leave a Reply

