Is it time for Superga summer roadtrip yet?

Articles, Fashion, Uncategorized

I absolutely love Superga shoes, and the advertising campaign is just brillo. The Chung is both the star model and the creative director, and I think she’s done a perfect job at creating that summer road trip feeling. It makes me want to crack out the mix tapes, grab my gal pals, pack a picnic and set off on a road trip, camping out, dancing and embracing the freedom the sun brings. I’m umm-ing and ahh-ing between the camel ones (to replace my old camel daps which I lived in last year), a pale pink pair or some bergundy ones, although by the end of the summer you can guarantee I’ll have a pair of each!

Leave a Reply

Is it time for Superga summer roadtrip yet?

Articles, Fashion, Uncategorized

I absolutely love Superga shoes, and the advertising campaign is just brillo. The Chung is both the star model and the creative director, and I think she’s done a perfect job at creating that summer road trip feeling. It makes me want to crack out the mix tapes, grab my gal pals, pack a picnic and set off on a road trip, camping out, dancing and embracing the freedom the sun brings. I’m umm-ing and ahh-ing between the camel ones (to replace my old camel daps which I lived in last year), a pale pink pair or some bergundy ones, although by the end of the summer you can guarantee I’ll have a pair of each!

Leave a Reply

