Save a penny, save a pound…

Fashion, Uncategorized

Save a penny, save a pound...

…unless you spend all your pennies on dresses like me! I ordered this dress a couple of days ago and now I pretty much wait by the door for the delivery chap to knock.  I’m off to Amsterdam in a few weeks and pre-holiday shopping is pretty much a written rule, right?!  ( I also ordered a fairly short, high waisted skirt…we’ll ignore the fact that snow is forcast!)

Leave a Reply

Save a penny, save a pound…

Fashion, Uncategorized

Save a penny, save a pound...

…unless you spend all your pennies on dresses like me! I ordered this dress a couple of days ago and now I pretty much wait by the door for the delivery chap to knock.  I’m off to Amsterdam in a few weeks and pre-holiday shopping is pretty much a written rule, right?!  ( I also ordered a fairly short, high waisted skirt…we’ll ignore the fact that snow is forcast!)

Leave a Reply

