Recent purchases…

Fashion, Uncategorized

In my previous blog I outlined my intentions for reducing the amount of highstreet clothing I would buy.  As I am trying to save money I pledged to buy clothes from vintage stores or charity shops, however since then I had to move to Cornwall and the number of vintage shops are few and far between, and whilst the charity shops are plentiful, beautiful clothing is in short supply, and I have had to resort to the high street.  I promised I would document my findings and here are some of my purchases from the last few months.

Enjoy. x

Leave a Reply

